Sunday, February 8, 2009


On February 6th and 7th, Dartmouth Parliamentary Debate took five teams to the Brandeis Tournament in Massachussetts. Joe Huston and Tarang Agarwal had a 4-1 record. Other participants at the tournament Tim Goh and Campbell Miller, David Silver and David Lumbert, Jon Chui and Connor Beatty, William Hix and Ryan Zehner.

No comments: