Monday, April 6, 2009


The Clark University tournament on the weekend of April 4th-5th inaugurated the Spring season for Dartmouth Parliamentary Debate. Joe Huston and Andrew Wansley continued their good streak and emerged as the 3rd Varsity team. Joe Huston was 10th Varsity Speaker and Prat Srivastava was 5th Novice Speaker.

No comments: